APPROVED PROGRAM

InstaForex is the affiliate program for InstaForex. It was created in 2007 and is based in Russia. InstaForex makes affiliate marketing solutions (Banners, Videos, Feeds) available for its affiliates to use. Affiliates are paid via Check, Wire Transfer, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers), Neteller, eCheck, EgoPay, Payza, Solidtrust, UnionPay, PayCo, Paxum, Bitcoin, Mastercard, WebMoney, Pecunix payment methods.
Established:
2007
Headquarters:
Russia
Email:
partners@mail.instaforex.com
Phone:
1 866 800 0719
Website:
Software:
InstaForex
Payment:
Category:
Creatives:
Banners, Videos, Feeds
2nd Tier:
check   yes
approved affiliate program
Overall Rating:
8.2/10
Marketing Tools:
9/10
Stats & Trackers:
8/10
Payment Processing:
8/10
Support Staff:
8/10
download InstaForex
Rev Share:
40%
Payment Details:   (Updated: 04/15/2017)
InstaForex gives partners 1.5-2 pips per trade which works out to about 40% commission.

User Reviews of InstaForex

Dan

Chief Executive Director

  (Score: 8.2 out of 10)

"This program has everything! I have never seen so many promotional tools, contents, and unique bonus offers."

Posted: April 15th, 2017
Bullish

Standard CashMirrors User

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I have used InstaForex for many years, platform seems to have everything that is necessary for a good trading experience. After first opening the account I received a call from costumer service, they were friendly and helpful and offered to schedule an appointment to visit a nearby branch to discuss how to properly use website/platform"

Posted: October 14th, 2014
timesup

Premium CashMirrors User

  (Score: 3 out of 5)

"Better than most"

Posted: July 28th, 2015
Jooody

Standard CashMirrors User

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Instaforex is reliable broker. I never had a problem with withdrawal or deposit, execution of orders is not bad, excellent support, they also offer welcome bonus when first deposit account.. Enough is as good as a feast, so, I stay here and I don't regret."

Posted: March 02nd, 2015
sienna

Standard CashMirrors User

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Spreads are consistently low, trades always executed. Opened my account 4 months ago, all good till now. Easy-to-use trading platform with lots of products to trade. Overall impression is very good. Easy trading platform and good conditions."

Posted: September 15th, 2015
BryanFX1

Standard CashMirrors User

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Even though I’m trading with InstaForex for such a short time yet, I see that they are more likely reliable than others. The withdrawal process may take a little longer but the staffs are very cooperative that they keep in touch with me to keep me posted."

Posted: February 09th, 2015
lilianefxy

Standard CashMirrors User

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I've tried this broker and i'm pleased with it! I get good earnings from time to time (everybody knows that this market is very volatile) and everyday I learn more with all material that this broker provides in its website. The platform is easy to use and it has a good line of EAs. And now with Autochartist in InstaForex's services, this will simplifies my trading process. I totally recommend this broker."

Posted: June 17th, 2014
YenFx2

Standard CashMirrors User

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"This broker has everything to love it! Seriously! I only have good comments for this broker. Every day, I learn more and more about trading in Forex market. They provide good tools to start trading in it, such as forecasts, analysis, fresh news about economic and financial aspects, so you can configure your positions and set your levels of SL and TP without any problem. I like this broker because i can trade with binary options and scalping. I've participated in some of their contests, which are great to shape your trading and earn real money. That's why I will keep on trading with InstaForex!"

Posted: June 25th, 2014
Log in or Register to post your comments here.
Get a InstaForex Turn-key Website or see Sample Affiliate Sites

Top Rated Financial Affiliate Programs

Name (click for review)
Type
Overall
NSFX
Financial affiliates
N/A
N/A
$250
8/10
9/10
10/10
9/10
9.0/10
InstaForex
InstaForex
Financial affiliates
N/A
40%
N/A
9/10
8/10
8/10
8/10
8.2/10
UFX
UFX
Financial affiliates
N/A
N/A
$300
8/10
7/10
9/10
8/10
8.0/10
XE Markets
Financial affiliates
N/A
30%
N/A
9/10
8/10
8/10
6/10
7.8/10
Hot Forex
Financial affiliates
N/A
60%
N/A
9/10
7/10
8/10
7/10
7.8/10
FBS
FBS
Financial affiliates
N/A
25%
N/A
9/10
6/10
7/10
7/10
7.2/10
LCG
LCG
Financial affiliates
N/A
N/A
$250
8/10
8/10
7/10
6/10
7.2/10
Forex Club
Financial affiliates
$1.00
N/A
$250
7/10
7/10
7/10
7/10
7.0/10
ETX Capital
Financial affiliates
N/A
20%
$275
8/10
7/10
7/10
5/10
6.8/10
Lite Forex
Financial affiliates
N/A
35%
N/A
6/10
8/10
6/10
7/10
6.8/10
Easy Forex
Financial affiliates
N/A
N/A
$100
8/10
6/10
5/10
7/10
6.5/10
AvaTrade
Financial affiliates
N/A
N/A
$5
6/10
7/10
6/10
6/10
6.2/10
Plus 500
Financial affiliates
N/A
15%
$350
7/10
5/10
5/10
4/10
5.2/10
Markets.com
Financial affiliates
N/A
N/A
$150
6/10
5/10
3/10
3/10
4.2/10
AlfaTrade
Financial affiliates
N/A
20%
$300
5/10
4/10
3/10
1/10
3.2/10
eToro
Financial affiliates
N/A
25%
$300
6/10
1/10
2/10
3/10
3.0/10

Categories: Casino | Poker | Sportsbook | Bingo | Binary Options | FOREX | Lottery

Pay Methods: Check | Wire | PayPal | Skrill | Neteller | Eco Payz | Bitcoin | WebMoney

Full List: Revenue Share Deals | CPA Deals | Best Rated Programs

Review Definitions

The following index gives a detailed explanation of the Affiliate Program Ratings and Entry Level Offers in the reviews seen above.

Affiliate Program Ratings

Marketing Tools
The variety, creativity, and quality of the promotional tools (banners, feeds, etc.) the affiliate program makes available.

Stats & Trackers
The accuracy and detail of statistics, and quality of tracking software, which the affiliate program makes available.

Payment Processing
The frequency and reliability of payments, and variety of payment methods, offered by the affiliate program.

Support Staff
The professionalism, ability, and helpfulness of the account managers and marketing department representing the affiliate program.

Entry Level Offers

Revenue Share Deal
Entry level revenue share (aka rev share) percentage offered by the affiliate program. Higher tiers may be available.

Cost Per Action (CPA) Deal
Entry level Cost Per Action (ie. first deposit) paid by the affiliate program. Higher tiers may be available.

Cost Per Lead (CPL) Deal
Entry level cost per lead (ie. free sign up) paid by the affiliate program. Higher tiers may be available.