PKR Partners

PKR Partners is the affiliate program for PKR. It was created in 2006 and is based in Alderney. PKR Partners makes affiliate marketing solutions (Banners, Articles, Feeds) available for its affiliates to use. Affiliates are paid via Skrill (Moneybookers), Neteller, eCheck, Mastercard, Maestro payment methods.
Established:
2006
Headquarters:
Alderney
Email:
affiliates@pkr.com
Website:
Software:
Income Access
Payment:
Category:
Creatives:
Banners, Articles, Feeds
2nd Tier:
check   yes
affiliate warning
Overall Rating:
2.8/10
Marketing Tools:
3/10
Stats & Trackers:
5/10
Payment Processing:
2/10
Support Staff:
1/10

User Reviews of PKR Partners

Dan

Chief Executive Director

  (Score: 2.8 out of 10)

"Very poor experience with PKR! A few years ago they asked me to join so I did. A few months later my account was mysteriously deleted. I didn't have any earnings so I just moved on. Then about a year ago they contacted me again. I agreed to give it another shot but only if they promised to give me a little more respect this time..

Apparently my account is now banned. I did nothing to deserve the ban. I emailed my AM asking for an explanation and never got a reply.

Anyway, I'm not too choked about it. The product just isn't that viable. Sure, someone has put a lot of effort into it an it's interesting software, but a 3D poker room that lags will probably never make a ton of money with real online poker players. They do seem to have a large advertising budget though, so maybe if you'll be able to squeeze some money out of them.."

Posted: June 09th, 2016
Log in or Register to post your comments here.
Get a PKR Partners Turn-key Website or see Sample Affiliate Sites

Top Rated Poker Affiliate Programs

Name (click for review)
Type
Overall
FortuneJack Poker
Poker affiliates
N/A
20%
N/A
8/10
9/10
10/10
8/10
8.8/10
Gala Poker
Poker affiliates
N/A
25%
N/A
9/10
9/10
8/10
7/10
8.2/10
Party Poker
Poker affiliates
N/A
30%
N/A
8/10
8/10
8/10
8/10
8.0/10
PKR
PKR
Poker affiliates
N/A
35%
N/A
8/10
8/10
8/10
8/10
8.0/10
NetBet Poker
Poker affiliates
N/A
30%
$50
9/10
7/10
8/10
7/10
7.8/10
Red Kings Poker
Poker affiliates
N/A
20%
$300
8/10
7/10
8/10
6/10
7.2/10
Intertops Poker
Poker affiliates
N/A
20%
N/A
7/10
7/10
6/10
7/10
6.8/10
888 Poker
Poker affiliates
N/A
N/A
$65
8/10
8/10
5/10
5/10
6.5/10
William Hill Poker
Poker affiliates
N/A
20%
N/A
8/10
4/10
7/10
6/10
6.2/10
Americas Cardroom
Poker affiliates
N/A
25%
N/A
7/10
7/10
6/10
5/10
6.2/10
Cool Hand Poker
Poker affiliates
N/A
20%
N/A
7/10
5/10
5/10
8/10
6.2/10
Paradise Poker
Poker affiliates
N/A
25%
N/A
7/10
6/10
5/10
6/10
6.0/10
Winner Poker
Poker affiliates
N/A
N/A
$70
6/10
6/10
7/10
5/10
6.0/10
BetOnline Poker
Poker affiliates
N/A
20%
N/A
6/10
6/10
6/10
6/10
6.0/10
Full Tilt Poker
Poker affiliates
N/A
15%
N/A
6/10
4/10
7/10
5/10
5.5/10
Poker Stars
Poker affiliates
N/A
15%
N/A
6/10
4/10
7/10
5/10
5.5/10
Bet 365 Poker
Poker affiliates
N/A
30%
N/A
6/10
4/10
6/10
5/10
5.2/10
Titan Poker
Poker affiliates
N/A
25%
N/A
7/10
5/10
5/10
4/10
5.2/10

Categories: Casino | Poker | Sportsbook | Bingo | Binary Options | FOREX | Lottery

Pay Methods: Check | Wire | PayPal | Skrill | Neteller | Eco Payz | Bitcoin | WebMoney

Full List: Revenue Share Deals | CPA Deals | Best Rated Programs

Review Definitions

The following index gives a detailed explanation of the Affiliate Program Ratings and Entry Level Offers in the reviews seen above.

Affiliate Program Ratings

Marketing Tools
The variety, creativity, and quality of the promotional tools (banners, feeds, etc.) the affiliate program makes available.

Stats & Trackers
The accuracy and detail of statistics, and quality of tracking software, which the affiliate program makes available.

Payment Processing
The frequency and reliability of payments, and variety of payment methods, offered by the affiliate program.

Support Staff
The professionalism, ability, and helpfulness of the account managers and marketing department representing the affiliate program.

Entry Level Offers

Revenue Share Deal
Entry level revenue share (aka rev share) percentage offered by the affiliate program. Higher tiers may be available.

Cost Per Action (CPA) Deal
Entry level Cost Per Action (ie. first deposit) paid by the affiliate program. Higher tiers may be available.

Cost Per Lead (CPL) Deal
Entry level cost per lead (ie. free sign up) paid by the affiliate program. Higher tiers may be available.